REMOTE SUPPORT TERMS
This service is only available to our existing customers.
Use of our remote support system requires our engineers to have a measure of access and control over your system.
We always advise caution when allowing someone access over your computer, as you never know how long they hold that connection open for.
Thats why our software will provide a notice at the top of your screen to let you know that we are connected, and will automatically uninstall once we have disconnected, to ensure your privacy is maintained.